Sale 1 Watson Court Altona

Sale 1 Watson Court Altona

Dear Peter
Thank you for how you engaged with us whilst selling Watson Court. We appreciated how you went about it, the conversations we had and the successful sale if the house. Enjoy these goodies and all the best with the new venture.
regards Roger and Craig.

- Roger and Craig
Altona
29 Nov 2021
Sale 8 Newton Court Seaholme

Sale 8 Newton Court Seaholme

A fabulous agent
Peter is a professional, helpful and trustworthy person to deal with. He was professional and gave constant feedback about the selling process. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to sell.
Review submitted by Jess (vendor) on 19 Nov 2021

- Jess
seaholme
19 Nov 2021
When only the best will do

When only the best will do

I’ve know Peter Weaver for many years. He is the ‘real deal’ putting me above his own self interest in the sale of my property. He is an honest, hardworking agent, probably one of the best in the industry. I’ve trusted his opinion, his judgement and I’ve not been disappointed. I am very proud to call Peter my friend.

Review submitted by Gina And Kevin Wallace (vendor) on 06 Oct 2021
3/109 Esplanade Altona

- Gina And Kevin Wallace
Altona
06 Oct 2021
Friendly and Professional

Friendly and Professional

A pleasure to deal with, Peter was a professional, friendly and accommodating agent.
Review submitted by LKC (buyer) on 28 Apr 2021
45 Chifley Ave Altona

- LKC
Altona
28 Apr 2021
Sale 9 Finley Road Altona

Sale 9 Finley Road Altona

Peter did a brilliant job with the sale of our property in Altona. He was patient, thorough and his knowledge throughout the process was invaluable. Being a passionate Altona person meant that he was really invested and I highly recommend him.
Review submitted by Gary Manton (vendor) on 19 Apr 2021

- Gary Manton
Altona
22 Apr 2021
Off the planet fantastic!

Off the planet fantastic!

Peter is the ultimate professional and is also incredibly knowledgable about the Altona/Seaholme housing market. He found me the house of my dreams after my telling him what my requirements and price range were. At the same time as being trustworthy and friendly, I really appreciated his honesty and support throughout my time in Hobsons Bay whilst I was looking for a property over several months, before finally buying an off-market one, which Peter went to a lot of trouble with, to convince the vendors to let me look through the property!! Peter helped me throughout the entire process as I was moving from QLD to VIC and was purchasing a retirement home on my own - he instilled me with confidence and made the process as pleasant as it could possibly be.
Review submitted by Jan (buyer) on 15 Apr 2021

- Jan
seaholme
22 Apr 2021

Thank you very much

- Megan Wang
27 Jul 2018

All the best for 2018

- Ruth + Mark Boccula
27 Jul 2018

Testimonial from Another Client

Hi Mark
I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for all of your help and support during the sale process for our property at 111 David Drive. You were very professional with the advertising and sale. You knew what we needed financially and were able to achieve this for us. I would definitely recommend you. You have also looked after our rental side since first purchased and we have never had an issue with tenants or vacancies.

No matter the time day or night you took my calls or rang to keep me up to date. Even the last minute phone call at settlement you were able to put our minds at ease.

At a time when I was on an emotional roller coaster you did your utmost to lead me in the right direction which helped me make good decisions, you very quickly dealt with the business side of the conversations and then listened to my sometimes teary personal issues letting me into your personal life with details of your dad and his road to recovery giving me hope that Peter could make the same sort of recovery. Every phone call that we had you asked me how he was going. You certainly went above and beyond to make my life easier and were always so genuine.

I wish you and your family the very best for the future.

Thank you again
Sincerely

- Ann Williams
27 Jul 2018